The Weepies.


Sla ♥!



'Woke up and wished that I was dead, With an aching in my head , I lay motionless in bed, I thought of you and where you'd gone, and let the world spin madly on, Everything that I said I'd do , Like make the world brand new, And take the time for you, I just got lost and slept right through the dawn , And the world spins madly on, I let the day go by , I always say goodbye, I watch the stars from my window sill, The whole world is moving and I'm standing still, Woke up and wished that I was dead , With an aching in my head , I lay motionless in bed, The night is here and the day is gone, And the world spins madly on, I thought of you and where you'd gone , And the world spins madly on.'


Kommentarerna på detta..

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din e-mail: (publiceras ej)


Din URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentera här under:


Trackback
RSS 2.0