G O R I L L A Z - 19-2000

The world is spinning too fast I'm buying lead Nike shoes To keep myself tethered To the days I try to lose My mama said to slow down You must make your shoes Start dancing to the music Of Gorillaz in a happy mood Keep a mild groove on Ba ba ba Day doo day bop There you go! Get the cool! Get the cool shoeshine! Get the cool! Get the cool shoeshine! Get the cool! Get the cool shoeshine! Get the cool! Get the cool shoeshine! There's a monkey in the jungle Watching a vapor trail Caught up in the conflict Between his brain and his tail And if time's elimination Then we got nothing to lose Please repeat the message It's the music that we choose Keepen my groove on Ba ba ba Day dee bop OK bring it down yeah we gonna break out Get the cool! Get the cool shoeshine! Get the cool! Get the cool shoeshine! Get the cool! Get the cool shoeshine! Get the cool! Get the cool shoeshine! Ah Ah Ah Ah Day doo de bop


(ifyoucannothearit, KLICK!)

Kommentarerna på detta..

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din e-mail: (publiceras ej)


Din URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentera här under:


Trackback
RSS 2.0